Welcome to SIMON-Fleisch


Information for forwarding services

Benefiting from synergies –
filling empty runs

Our company's own fleet consists of more than 60 industrial vehicle units. In addition, we commission a great number of forwarding companies each day to ensure that our customers' deliveries are made in due time. Our own and the external cooling transport vehicles guarantee an unbroken cold chain.

In our company's lorry workshop, which is occupied around the clock, all vehicles are intensively checked in order to avoid downtimes. In this way, technical problems are mostly excluded.

Thanks to our efficient vehicle fleet we are able to guarantee a a timely delivery within the European Union. Due to the capacity in the cooling and butchering zones we are able to flexibly plan and assure a continuously good quality.

Take advantage of the closely knit disposition network of SIMON-Fleisch to transport your cooled goods on schedule. Apart from transporting our own goods, we also carry out numerous transports for customers with our vehicles. We focus on transporting food from Germany and bordering European countries in the direction of the federal states Rhineland-Palatinate and Saarland.



Contact persons

  • Thomas Hees, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-48
  • Albert Jäckels, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-50
  • YiPing Chong, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-64
  • Bettina Medam, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-947

Willkommen bei SIMON-Fleisch


Infos für Speditionsleistungen

Synergien nutzen –
Auslastung von Leerfahrten

Unser firmeneigener Fuhrpark besteht aus mehr als 60 Kühlfahrzeugen. Darüber hinaus werden permanent eine Vielzahl von Speditionen eingesetzt, um die fristgerechte Belieferung der Kunden sicherzustellen. Die eigenen, wie auch die fremden Spezialkühlfahrzeuge garantieren eine geschlossene Kühlkette.

In der betriebseigenen Lkw-Werkstatt, die rund um die Uhr besetzt ist, werden alle Fahrzeuge intensiv gewartet, um Ausfallzeiten zu vermeiden. Technische Probleme werden auf diese Weise weitgehend ausgeschlossen.

Durch unseren leistungsstarken Fuhrpark können wir eine terminsichere Belieferung in der Europäischen Union gewährleisten. Die Kapazitäten im Kühl- und Zerlegebereich lassen uns flexibel disponieren, schnell reagieren und kontinuierlich gleichbleibende Güte garantieren.

Nutzen Sie das enge Dispositionsnetz von SIMON-Fleisch, um auch Ihre Kühlgüter termingerecht zu transportieren. Neben dem Transport unserer eigenen Ware führen wir mit unseren Fahrzeugen Transporte für eine Vielzahl von Kunden aus. Schwerpunktmäßig transportieren wir Lebensmittel aus Deutschland und dem angrenzenden europäischen Ausland in Richtung der Bundesländer Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland.



Ansprechpartner Frachten

  • Thomas Reis, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-974
  • Thomas Hees, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-48
  • Albert Jäckels, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-50
  • Markus Lieser, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-64