Menu Logo

Customers

Domestic customers

Icon
Contact
Bernhard J. Simon sen. +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
Pascal Röder +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-968
Dirk Gerke +49 (0) 6571 / 6902 61
Icon
Contact
Ralf Drückes +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-39
Rolf Eckert +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-28
Ralf Kettel +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-40
 

Flexible and Reliable – Partnership-based and Sustainable

The quality of our products and the satisfaction of you as a commercial customer are our highest priority. We try to meet your expectations flexibly and reliably. Establishing and maintaining long-term business relationships based on partnership is extremely important to us.

Our product quality depends to a large extent on the raw materials we use. Our state-of-the-art slaughtering plant meets the highest technological requirements. The delivery of the slaughtered animals is taken over in spacious lying and stabling halls. Under optimal conditions, the animals arrive at the slaughterhouse stress-free. This has a positive effect on the best meat quality.

Just-in-time and around the clock

Our core business is the just-in-time delivery of our slaughtered meat products, cut according to your wishes. As a commercial customer, you can choose from the range of cuts up to the whole half of the pig. These are delivered to you fresh, vacuum-packed or frozen as required.

A total of 600 employees work in three shifts around the clock to slaughter about 4,000 pigs daily, cut them up according to order, pack them and deliver them on time. Spacious cooling and cutting areas ensure customer-oriented flexibility in order processing.

Meat types: pork
Portioning: Portioning: halves, coarsely and finely cut cuts
Countries of origin: Germany (mainly from the federal states of: Rhineland-Palatinate, Baden-Württemberg, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony), Luxembourg, France, Netherlands, Belgium
State of delivery: fresh, vacuum packed or frozen

 

General Terms and Conditions (as of 28.10.2008)

back to top

Export

Icon
Contact
John Raphael Krupp (M. Sc. Business Administration)
Frank Ehlen
export@simon-fleisch.de
Icon
Contact
Pascal Röder (state-certified food technician; master butcher)
export@simon-fleisch.de

Eifelschwein – „Made in Germany“

The global demand for meat is constantly increasing and German pork in particular enjoys an excellent international reputation. SIMON-Fleisch not only supplies customers in Germany and Europe but also serves customers worldwide. The company holds export licences for the most important export markets in the pork sector – especially in Asia.

The different export markets have very different requirements both in terms of cutting the articles and in terms of packaging. Since we carry out production and packaging at one location, we can react flexibly to the individual wishes of our customers and the requirements of a wide variety of export markets.

Due to the geographical proximity of our headquarters to Belgium, Luxembourg, France and the Netherlands, we have been accustomed for many years to working trustingly with partners of different languages and cultures in our daily business. We enjoy and cultivate this international working atmosphere.

back to top

Quality Management

Icon
Contact
Tim Reuland, M. Eng. Food Technology +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-918 reuland@simon-fleisch.de
Julian Görg (state-certified food technologist) +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-953 julian.goerg@simon-fleisch.de
Charlotte Stroh (B. Sc. Food Technology) +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-973 charlotte.stroh@simon-fleisch.de
 

Safe and healthy products from sustainable production

The increasingly demanding market with insecure and increasingly critical consumers demands the highest level of meat quality and service. For this reason, SIMON-Fleisch offers the production chain "from a single source": from slaughtering to cutting and processing to logistics, all levels of production are centrally controlled.

SIMON-Fleisch applies comprehensive quality management at all levels of production. Intensive monitoring of slaughter quality and the cutting of cuts by our foremen in production is a matter of course for us. In addition, our products are subjected to permanent physical and microbiological checks, both in-house by our quality assurance department and in external laboratories.

back to top

Menü Logo

Kunden

Inlandskunden

Icon
Ansprechpartner
Bernhard J. Simon sen. +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
Pascal Röder +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-968
Dirk Gerke +49 (0) 6571 / 6902 61
Icon
Ansprechpartner
Ralf Drückes +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-39
Rolf Eckert +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-28
Ralf Kettel +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-40
 

Flexibel und Zuverlässig – Partnerschaftlich und Nachhaltig

Die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit von Ihnen als gewerblicher Kunde haben für uns höchste Priorität. Wir versuchen Ihre Erwartungen flexibel und zuverlässig zu erfüllen. Der Aufbau und die Pflege von partnerschaftlichen und auf Dauer angelegten Geschäftsbeziehungen sind uns dabei äußerst wichtig.

Unsere Produktqualität hängt maßgeblich von den verwendeten Rohstoffen ab. Unsere hochmoderne Schlachtanlage entspricht höchsten technologischen Anforderungen. Die Anlieferung des Schlachtviehs wird in großräumige Liege- und Aufstallhallen übernommen. Unter optimalen Bedingungen gelangen die Tiere stressfrei zur Schlachtung. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf beste Fleischqualität aus.

Just-in-time und rund um die Uhr

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die just-in-time-Lieferung unserer geschlachteten und nach Ihren Wünschen zerlegten Fleischwaren. Als gewerblicher Kunde können Sie aus der Angebotspalette des Teilstückbereichs bis zur ganzen Hälfte vom Schwein wählen. Diese werden Ihnen bedarfsgerecht frisch, vakuumiert oder gefroren geliefert.

Insgesamt 600 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in drei Schichten rund um die Uhr, um täglich circa 4.000 Schweine zu schlachten, auftragsgemäß zu zerlegen, zu verpacken und termingerecht auszuliefern. Großräumige Kühl- und Zerlegebereiche sichern die kundengerechte Flexibilität in der Auftragsbearbeitung.

Fleischarten: Schwein
Portionierung: Hälften, grob- und feinzerlegte Teilstücke
Herkunftsländer: Deutschland (schwerpunktmäßig aus den Bundesländern: Rheinland-Pfalz, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen), Luxemburg, Frankreich, Niederlande, Belgien
Lieferzustand: frisch, vakuumiert oder gefroren

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (Stand 28.10.2008)

zurück nach oben

Export

Icon
Ansprechpartner
John Raphael Krupp (M. Sc. Betriebswirtschaftslehre)
Frank Ehlen
export@simon-fleisch.de
Icon
Ansprechpartner
Pascal Röder (staatl. geprüfter Lebensmitteltechniker; Fleischermeister)
export@simon-fleisch.de

Eifelschwein – „Made in Germany“

Die globale Nachfrage nach Fleisch steigt ständig und gerade deutsches Schweinefleisch genießt international einen hervorragenden Ruf. SIMON-Fleisch beliefert nicht nur Abnehmer in Deutschland und Europa sondern bedient Kunden weltweit. Das Unternehmen besitzt Zulassungen zum Export für die wichtigsten Exportmärkte im Schweinefleischsektor – insbesondere im asiatischen Raum.

Die unterschiedlichen Exportmärkte haben sehr differenzierte Anforderungen sowohl im Hinblick auf den Zuschnitt der Artikel als auch hinsichtlich der Verpackung. Da wir Produktion und Verpackung an einem Standort durchführen, können wir flexibel auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden und die Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Exportmärkte reagieren.

Aufgrund der räumlichen Nähe unseres Hauptsitzes zu Belgien, Luxemburg, Frankreich und den Niederlanden sind wir es seit vielen Jahren gewohnt, mit Partnern unterschiedlicher Sprache und Kultur im täglichen Geschäft vertrauensvoll zusammen zu arbeiten. Wir genießen und pflegen diese internationale Arbeitsatmosphäre.

zurück nach oben

Qualitätsmanagement

Icon
Ansprechpartner
Tim Reuland, M. Eng. Lebensmitteltechnik +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-918 reuland@simon-fleisch.de
Julian Görg (staatl. geprüfter Lebensmitteltechniker) +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-953 julian.goerg@simon-fleisch.de
Charlotte Stroh (B. Sc. Lebensmitteltechnologie) +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-973 charlotte.stroh@simon-fleisch.de
 

Sichere und gesunde Produkte aus nachhaltiger Produktion

Der immer anspruchsvoller werdende Markt mit verunsicherten und zunehmend kritischen Konsumenten verlangt nach einem Höchstmaß an Fleischqualität und Serviceleistungen. SIMON-Fleisch bietet aus diesem Grund die Produktionskette „aus einer Hand“: Von der Schlachtung über die Zerlegung und Veredelung bis hin zur Logistik werden alle Ebenen der Produktion zentral gesteuert.

Auf allen Produktionsebenen wendet SIMON-Fleisch ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement an. Die intensive Überwachung der Schlachtqualität und des Zuschnitts der Teilstücke durch unsere Vorarbeiter in der Produktion ist für uns selbstverständlich. Darüber hinaus werden unsere Produkte einer permanenten physikalischen und mikrobiologischen Kontrolle sowohl im Hause durch unsere Qualitätssicherungsabteilung als auch in externen Laboratorien unterzogen.

zurück nach oben